Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oldsmar

4 rating

A bit overpriced.

5 rating

Useful app, very friendly staff. They take more time with you than your average buzz and snip, which I enjoy. Been going for years, always been satisfied!

5 rating

Always great service here from the entire staff. Amanda is my go to person for my cuts and wash/massage after. She gives it the extra effort. The manager, Jill, is also a great gal there as well and nice to chat with. Zero issues with Sport Clips of Oldsmar.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

4
George S. | September 3, 2021 Google

" A bit overpriced."

5
David W. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Useful app, very friendly staff. They take more time with you than your average buzz and snip, whic"

5
Jason G. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Always great service here from the entire staff. Amanda is my go to person for my cuts and wash/mas"

5
Mike N. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Took my son there for the 1st time and the service we received was excellent!! Both stylists did a "

4
Harvey G. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I'm basically bald so it's really hard to screw my haircut but I can say that the place is clean an"

5
John C. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Helene was terrific and I only waited 5 minutes. Will definitely go back."

5
Dante M. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Awesome. I will be back"

5
Michelle G. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Thanks!! Love my blonder hair!!"

5
Michael M. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere, staff are friendly and do an awesome job."

5
Daniel J. | June 14, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to this location for a few months now. Kim has always been amazing and my hair l"