Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oldsmar

5 rating

Great hair cuts

5 rating

Awesome staff and great service!

1 rating

Sat there for 20 minutes and got ignored. A man came in after me and she put my name in and then his name, and took him first. No explanation. Just smirked at me as I was walking out. Merry Christmas. Common behavior with customer service today.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Thomas W. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Jon S. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff and great service!"

1
James M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Sat there for 20 minutes and got ignored. A man came in after me and she put my name in and then his"

5
Carrie G. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Good prices. Great haircuts The staff was really friendly and patient with my kids, which gets them "

5
Vic L. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Enjoyable experience everytime!"

5
Ray P. | November 17, 2019 Google

"First time there. Perfect cut. Friendly service. Decent prices."

5
Darlene G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Very good customer service. They take their time and pay attention to details."

4
brandon b. | October 9, 2019 Google

"so normally I like the place. they deadbeat job, except one time a girl complained about the job and"

5
Terry L. | October 9, 2019 Google

"So pleased with the friendly, courteous and professional staff led by Manager Jill. These employees "

5
Miguel R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great service and the girl who did my hair went above and beyond so I left really happy plus she is "