Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oldsmar

5 rating

Great atmosphere, staff are friendly and do an awesome job.

5 rating

I have been coming to this location for a few months now. Kim has always been amazing and my hair looks incredible afterwards. Staff is always welcoming and professional.

5 rating

FANtasti. Forgot my stylists name. Oldmar location. All so friendly there and now have my new hair place.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere, staff are friendly and do an awesome job."

5
Daniel J. | June 14, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to this location for a few months now. Kim has always been amazing and my hair l"

5
Chris B. | June 4, 2021 Google

" FANtasti. Forgot my stylists name. Oldmar location. All so friendly there and now have my new hair "

5
Atanga N. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Best haircut ever"

4
Patrick N. | May 27, 2021 Google

" First cut in a year and a half...they did a great job with a big mess"

5
Stan R. | May 2, 2021 Google

" excellent"

1
B D. | April 18, 2021 Google

" They didn?t listen to my requests and ruined my hair in the process."

5
Philip L. | February 13, 2021 Google

" 2nd time there for both myself and my 8 yr old. Very pleased with the Haircuts and the atmosphere. "

5
Gary A. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I love sport clips. Ask for anyone but Jill. (Shes mine). All the girls are awesome and full of per"

5
Corey G. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Moved to FL about a month ago and wouldn't go anywhere else to get my hair cut! People are awesome "