Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oldsmar

5 rating

Always enjoy the VIP and conversation with Jill.

5 rating

Not just the best haircut but the best experience I?ve had getting my hair cut. Jill is amazing and cut my hair perfectly. Will for sure be coming back.

5 rating

My son loves getting his haircuts from Michelle.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Donald A. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Always enjoy the VIP and conversation with Jill."

5
Ron S. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Not just the best haircut but the best experience I?ve had getting my hair cut. Jill is amazing and "

5
Isaiah A. | January 30, 2020 Google

"My son loves getting his haircuts from Michelle."

3
Todd S. | January 30, 2020 Google

"I've been going here to CS loc. 4 7 yrs on and off..i had a full touchdown card but lost it 2 days b"

5
Thomas V. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Excellent staff, professional and always pleasant experience with a great haircut"

5
Damon C. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I always get my haircut here. Rarely do I have to wait long, they are good about getting me in and o"

5
Hunter M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Easily the best haircut experience I've had in a long time. Fast, convenient, and reliable. Stephani"

5
Thomas W. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Jon S. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff and great service!"

1
James M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Sat there for 20 minutes and got ignored. A man came in after me and she put my name in and then his"