Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oldsmar

5 rating

2nd time there for both myself and my 8 yr old. Very pleased with the Haircuts and the atmosphere. Will be going back

5 rating

I love sport clips. Ask for anyone but Jill. (Shes mine). All the girls are awesome and full of personalty!

5 rating

Moved to FL about a month ago and wouldn't go anywhere else to get my hair cut! People are awesome and do a great job!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Philip L. | February 13, 2021 Google

" 2nd time there for both myself and my 8 yr old. Very pleased with the Haircuts and the atmosphere. "

5
Gary A. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I love sport clips. Ask for anyone but Jill. (Shes mine). All the girls are awesome and full of per"

5
Corey G. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Moved to FL about a month ago and wouldn't go anywhere else to get my hair cut! People are awesome "

5
Pierce T. | December 16, 2020 Google

" My first time visiting a sports clips and I have to say I will definitely be coming back. I enjoyed"

4
Michael B. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Love the place just hate the price I do always get a great hair cut."

5
Max B. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Kim is very good."

5
Timothy L. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Nice atmosphere and everyone was very friendly. Great short hair cut with all the trimmings; wash, "

5
Andy P. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Helene did a amazing job, I will definitely refer Helene and sport clips, thanks for the great job."

1
Andres V. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I was supposed to provide my name phone number and email (PII) for a hair cut. You are force to agr"

5
James H. | October 14, 2020 Google

" They are very good at what they do."